Officers

banner-3.jpg

AAUW Kentucky 2015-2016 Officers

Newsletter Editor  Gae Broadwater  Phone: 502-695-9059
Email: 
gae.broadwater@aol.com 
MSU Space Trek Camp Director  Kim Boggs  Phone: 606-326-2164  Email: kim.boggs@kctcs.edu 
Finance (treasurer) Robinil Jameson Phone: 502-330-9363
Email: 
RHJCPM@aol.comRobinil JamesonPO BOX 151Frankfort, KY 40602-0151
STEM  Michele McNeil  Phone: 606-780-7750
Email: 
michele.mcneil@roadrunner.com 
College University Relations Charlaine Reynolds Phone: 502-742-5802
Email:
Charlaine.reynolds@gmail.com
President Ellen Turner Nolan Phone:  502-682-1610  Email:  enolan4715@gmail.com
Membership Director Faye Dykstra Phone: 502-245-8172
Email: 
hairpuller@bellsouth.net
Bylaws Governance Contact Jackie Bondurant Phone: 859-266-4054
Email:
jackie.bondurant@insightbb.com
Secretary Patricia Desrosiers Phone: 270-315-8404
Email:
patriciadesrosiers @Hotmail.com
Web Manager Cena Burnoski Hoffman Phone: 502-245-8172
Email: 
cena.burnoski@gmail.com