Officers

banner-3.jpg

AAUW Kentucky 2014-2015 Officers

Immediate Past President  Gae Broadwater  Phone: 502-695-9059
Email: 
gae.broadwater@aol.com 
Secretary & MSU Space Trek Camp Director  Kim Boggs  Phone: 606-326-2164  Email: kim.boggs@kctcs.edu 
Finance (treasurer) Erin McCauley Phone: 502-319-2045
Email: 
erin.mccauley@ky.gov
Public Policy Director  Carol Sue Spence  Phone: 606-324-7734
Email: 
carolspence9@aol.com 
Program Director Peg Crum Phone: 606-564-3413
Email:
dbcrum@maysvilleky.net
President Ellen Nolan  Phone: 502-682-1610
Email: 
enolan4715@gmail.com 
Membership Director Charlaine Reynolds Phone: 281-804-5802
Email: 
charlaine.reynolds@gmail.com
Bylaws Governance Contact Jackie Bondurant Phone: 859-266-4054
Email:
jackie.bondurant@insightbb.com
AAUW Funds & Legal Advocacy (LAF) Director Patricia Desrosiers Phone: 270-315-8404
Email:
patriciadesrosiers @Hotmail.com
Web Manager Faye Dykstra Phone: 502-245-8172
Email: 
hairpuller@bellsouth.net