Branches

AAUW Kentucky 2017-2018 Branch Presidents

KY-AAUW president

Ashland Area

Patricia Desrosiers

Patricia Hall

mailto:patricia.desrosiers@wku.edu

trishhall4721@yahoo.com

 

Berea Cecile Schubert cecile@roadrunner.com
Bluegrass Central Donna Peden (state newsletter editor) d.peden@windstream.net
 Bluegrass Central   Sharon Marcum  marcum3@aol.com
Georgetown Jana Henson jana.henson@georgetowncollege.edu
Louisville Susan Baker nonnymom@aol.com
Maysville Peg Crum dbcrum@maysvilleky.net
Owensboro Judy Adams jadams11_2008@yahoo.com