Branches

AAUW Kentucky 2018-2019 Branch Presidents

KY-AAUW president Patricia Desrosiers patricia.desrosiers@wku.edu
Ashland Area Patricia Hall trishhall4721@yahoo.com
 Berea Cecile Schubert cecile@roadrunner.com
Bluegrass Central  Sharon Marcum

Donna Peden (state newsletter editor)

marcum3@aol.com

d.peden@windstream.net

Georgetown Jana Henson jana.henson@georgetowncollege.edu
Louisville Rebecca Stutsman rsstut03@louisville.edu
Maysville Peg Crum dbcrum@maysvilleky.net
Owensboro Judy Adams jadams11_2008@yahoo.com